Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.9
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Alena
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    22 September 2018

    Nice place, kind staff

    The location of the hotel is really great. All the staff were very helpfull and kind (thank you once again). We appreciate free bike rental. It's only few steps to the beach. The kitchen were fully equipped. Room service was also very good and it was great to get new towels in the middle of our stay. Only one thing I would like to improve - please add some shelfs in the wardrobe :) Our stay was very nice and we really enjoyed it. So I could recommend this hotel to couples and also to families.
    Nicolae Catalin Popa
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    9 September 2018
    The street in front of the hotel is quite noisy even during the night.
    Location is 5 min. walk to the beach; Plenty of things to visit in the area and in the old town of Rimini; Nice beach and wonderful sea.
    Balazs
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    3 September 2018

    great stay 2mins from the beach

    There was a heavy rain and we had a blackout for some hours but all the street had the same problem so it's not the hotel's fault. Maybe there could be some more kitchen appliances but when we wanted a bottle opener, the staff gave us a brand new to take away for free, and also borrowed glasses.
    We spent only one day at Residence T2 and booked it in a really good price, so I was very surprised that we got the best room, a junior suite at the top floor (6) with the only full panorama view to the sea and the city, cc 30m2 terrace. The room was superb with the wooden ceiling and the bathroom was big and clean, too. We got a side-terrace as well where door did not work but who cared when we had the big one with magnificent view... :) Service was great, we got bikes for free hence as the weather was a bit cloudy we could take a bike tour to the oldtown. Parking is easy with keys and cost 9€ / night. Wifi worked correctly.
    CAMELIA
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    17 August 2018

    I will come back.

    Verry nice wiew. Close to the beach. Free bikes.
    mjmallory
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    22 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JB
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2017
    Great location, sstaff super helpfull, value for money
    am

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Al
    bg

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2017

    Great location, perfect service!

    Nothing to complain about. The only real downside of the hotel is the lack of swimming pool, so if you don't want to go to the sea, I guess you won't have much to do.
    Perfect location, just 30 seconds from the beach. Some rooms have complimentary beach access for the entire stay, which is great. Lovely staff, most of whom speak English. Good quality breakfast with nice variety of foods - fruit, veggies, ham, eggs, cheese, juice, tea, coffee, etc. Lovely view from the top floor apartments.
    Jyst
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    6 September 2017

    A good hotel with great personal.

    Apparently they clean the apartments once a week. It could be more frequently.
    We booked initially a studio, supposing that we would have a balcony. Surprisingly the studios are very small and not really comfortable. We asked to change our room. The lady at the reception was extremely kind and helpful. She changed our reservation to a wonderful apartment, with a huge balcony and see view. Great service!
    Salvatore
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    2 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alessandra
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    20 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louise
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    16 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    16 July 2017
    The only issue we had is with the bed which is quite hard, so, if you are not used to it, you need some adaption days.
    The overall impression for this hotel is very good (breakfast, staff, cleaning, location, facilities, price).
    andrea
    it

    Review score

    5.4
    28 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rasa
    lt

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    constantin
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    19 May 2017

    Wi-Fi almoast absent, you have to pay if you want to use the kitchen

    good location, very close to the beach, friendly stuff
    it

    Review score

    4.2
    18 September 2018

    I don't recommend

    I didn't like the way they great the guest to rude,very noisy,washroom to small,wifi is not working,the pool to cold...I don't recommend this place.
    Only location!
    Hans
    dk

    Review score

    7.1
    8 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amalia
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2017
    Perfect place for a family to stay on vacation...
    Ma
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    2 August 2017
    The cleanless were been there for 3 nights and they never clean our room
    The staff
Loading reviews