点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.2
员工
8.8
性价比
8.3

点评

    yong
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月1日

    蛮好的

    JB
    rs

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月12日
    Great location, sstaff super helpfull, value for money
    Amalia
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月11日
    Perfect place for a family to stay on vacation...
    am

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Al
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月6日

    Great location, perfect service!

    Nothing to complain about. The only real downside of the hotel is the lack of swimming pool, so if you don't want to go to the sea, I guess you won't have much to do.
    Perfect location, just 30 seconds from the beach. Some rooms have complimentary beach access for the entire stay, which is great. Lovely staff, most of whom speak English. Good quality breakfast with nice variety of foods - fruit, veggies, ham, eggs, cheese, juice, tea, coffee, etc. Lovely view from the top floor apartments.
    Jyst
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月6日

    A good hotel with great personal.

    Apparently they clean the apartments once a week. It could be more frequently.
    We booked initially a studio, supposing that we would have a balcony. Surprisingly the studios are very small and not really comfortable. We asked to change our room. The lady at the reception was extremely kind and helpful. She changed our reservation to a wonderful apartment, with a huge balcony and see view. Great service!
    Salvatore
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ma
    it

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月2日
    The cleanless were been there for 3 nights and they never clean our room
    The staff
    Силвия Фандъкова
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月31日

    perfect place for best holiday

    The location is perfect. All corresponded to the description
    Alessandra
    it

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Louise
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ro

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月16日
    The only issue we had is with the bed which is quite hard, so, if you are not used to it, you need some adaption days.
    The overall impression for this hotel is very good (breakfast, staff, cleaning, location, facilities, price).
    andrea
    it

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年6月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rasa
    lt

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    constantin
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月19日

    Wi-Fi almoast absent, you have to pay if you want to use the kitchen

    good location, very close to the beach, friendly stuff
    Blerta
    al

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年5月7日

    Very good hotel and very good location

    Anton
    ru

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月17日
    There are a lot of similar small hotels located along the entire beach line, which is really huge and really long. But this hotel is quite fresh, clean and comfortable. Also, it's quite close to Rimini airport.
    maurizio
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月21日

    enoteca la velca

    essendo un residence era ottimo
    Oleg_C
    md

    综合评分

    6.7
    2016年11月5日
    The staff on reception treated us with absolutely indifferent. Unclear why for someone of guests give a souvenirs, for someone - not. No heating, just central air conditioner, that works very loud.
    Good rooms, comfortable beds, linens is OK, good breakfast, cleanness, excellent location, private parking, silence.
    bmw. i8
    gr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2016年10月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评