This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.8
Value
8.4
Reviews
    JB
    rs
    9.6
    12 September 2017
    Great location, sstaff super helpfull, value for money
    am
    10
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Al
    bg
    10
    6 September 2017
    Great location, perfect service!
    Nothing to complain about. The only real downside of the hotel is the lack of swimming pool, so if you don't want to go to the sea, I guess you won't have much to do.
    Perfect location, just 30 seconds from the beach. Some rooms have complimentary beach access for the entire stay, which is great. Lovely staff, most of whom speak English. Good quality breakfast with nice variety of foods - fruit, veggies, ham, eggs, cheese, juice, tea, coffee, etc. Lovely view from the top floor apartments.
    Jyst
    ch
    9.2
    6 September 2017
    A good hotel with great personal.
    Apparently they clean the apartments once a week. It could be more frequently.
    We booked initially a studio, supposing that we would have a balcony. Surprisingly the studios are very small and not really comfortable. We asked to change our room. The lady at the reception was extremely kind and helpful. She changed our reservation to a wonderful apartment, with a huge balcony and see view. Great service!
    Salvatore
    ca
    7.5
    2 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alessandra
    it
    7.9
    20 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louise
    gb
    8.8
    16 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro
    8.3
    16 July 2017
    The only issue we had is with the bed which is quite hard, so, if you are not used to it, you need some adaption days.
    The overall impression for this hotel is very good (breakfast, staff, cleaning, location, facilities, price).
    andrea
    it
    5.4
    28 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rasa
    lt
    10
    17 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    constantin
    ie
    9.2
    19 May 2017
    Wi-Fi almoast absent, you have to pay if you want to use the kitchen
    good location, very close to the beach, friendly stuff
    Blerta
    al
    8.8
    7 May 2017
    Very good hotel and very good location
    Anton
    ru
    9.2
    17 April 2017
    There are a lot of similar small hotels located along the entire beach line, which is really huge and really long. But this hotel is quite fresh, clean and comfortable. Also, it's quite close to Rimini airport.
    maurizio
    it
    10
    21 February 2017
    enoteca la velca
    essendo un residence era ottimo
    Oleg_C
    md
    6.7
    5 November 2016
    The staff on reception treated us with absolutely indifferent. Unclear why for someone of guests give a souvenirs, for someone - not. No heating, just central air conditioner, that works very loud.
    Good rooms, comfortable beds, linens is OK, good breakfast, cleanness, excellent location, private parking, silence.
    bmw. i8
    gr
    7.9
    31 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bev c
    gb
    8.8
    2 October 2016
    a very nice stay
    the breakfast was wonderful! such a lot of choice and this hotel was very close to the beach
    David
    gb
    8.8
    15 September 2016
    Great stay
    Would have been nice to have a better outdoor seating area, it was a cut through for elderly guests from other hotels
    Good location friendly staff. Clean rooms. And a nice bar.
    Peter
    ie
    9.2
    4 September 2016
    Overall really good stay will recommend to friends
    Peanut
    ca
    9.2
    1 September 2016
    Awesome stay
    Nothing...it was a fantastic stay!
    Beds were awesome and comfortable. Staff were very nice and helpful and location was fantastic 🙂 would stay here again ☺☺ use of bikes was great as well...rode our bikes to Riccione
Loading reviews
Close